Events Calendar 2019
8th Jan Tue "Fellowship Day" Arrival of New Students.
5th Feb Tue 71st National Day Celebrations
15th Feb Fri Colour Day RED & "Sellam Gedara"
17th Feb Sun School Excursion Day / Colours Day - BLUE
30th Mar Sat Colours Day - Yellow and "Aurudu Pola"
10th Apr Wed Sinhala & Tamil New Year Festival Celebrations Day School Concludes for 1st Term.
1st May Wed Parents - Teachers Meeting - 2nd Term
2nd May Thu School reopens for 2nd term.
10th May Fri Colours Day - Purple
17th May Fri Hanging Lanterns in lieu of "WESAK"
6th Jun Thu GREEN DAY - In lieu of World's Environmental Day
14th Jun Fri "POSON" day Celebrations - "SIL Programme
24th Jun Mon Brush and Wash Day
2nd Aug Fri Colours Day - Orange School concludes for 2nd Term
31st Aug Sat Parents Teachers Meeting
5th Oct Sat Night Camp - in Lieu of World Children's Day
12th Oct Sat Annual Concert 2019
4th Nov Mon CHEF DAY for PG Class
6th Dec Fri School concludes for 3nd term.
31st Dec Tue TEACHERS MEETING
School Excursion day will be informed in due course.
Dear Parents, the above dates are subjected to be changed once informed.
Current Events - Dec 2019